Whine, bitch, whine

Hello.

School is actually, like, hard this year and requires more than my fleeting attention. That’s reason number one there is no new content.

Reason number two is that I took a little retro-sabbatical for the last week, digging deep into some of the classic rock discographies that had been collecting digital dust on my hard drive. I haven’t really listened to anything newer than 1975 for the past seven days and it’s been quite a treat. The Who, Creedence, Focus, King Crimson, Moody Blues and a whole bunch of older blues/jazz.

Then yesterday I decided to start listening to the Greatful Dead. I just don’t know what to believe anymore.

I should be back soon with new music, barring that I haven’t have dropped out school, bought a van and started selling hand-knit bong cozies out of the back of said van.

Oh boy.

Leave a Reply

