And the metaphorical cat dragging my metaphorical ass…

Fuck it, I’m too lazy to find a picture.

I’m back, or something resembling back at least.

Where have I been for the last couple months? Alive and extremely unmotivated, that’s where.

I was dragging through a rough patch of doing the bare minimum and nothing but and as such, the Church got neglected.

It’s summer now and I did manage to pass another year of my very expensive education.

So now I’ll try to catch up with the swamp of music that has flown by during my little sabbatical.

I’m not promising a goddamn thing, nor am I making a schedule. Chances are things will come in big dumps as I find the time, such as right now.

 

So there you go folks. Let’s see what happens.

Leave a Reply

