Finding the rails

Oh god. It’s Sunday night/Monday morning, depending on how full your glass is.

I’ve split the weekend between school work and getting religious to a blues documentary I got for Christmas.

New music will be coming, as I’ve finally gotten through a couple Bandcamp trawls.

That purdy new logo is thanks to my wonderful friend Stacie, a budding designer/web developer, Thanks Stacie! You can find more examples of her fine work right here.

Here’s some tunes I discovered over my weekend long blues journey. The blues is the roots and everything else is the fruits; A couple years ago I would have thought this to be a gross overstatement, but now, now I’m not so sure.

Leave a Reply

