I’m not dead, just really, really hungover.

Smmmmmeeerrrrrrrrr.

School ended. Partying started. Work followed soon after.

I’m just getting my bearings now.

To recap that past week:

– The world didn’t end.

– You can find my year-end list over on NCS right now.

– I’ll be back in school on the 7th, around which time you’ll be getting some new tunes.

New music will be coming from Whiskey Chief, The Heavy Eyes and Big Fraiser.

I’m running back out to continue killing my liver and making enough money to buy food for next semester.

Here’s some tunes to help you party hearty and ring in another year of this thing some people call life.

Classic vibes;

Violent angst;

And a Canadian classic;

Leave a Reply

